Winding Road

winding road

Change can be difficult at times. Stepping out of the comfort zone to try something new is daunting. Or perhaps change is being imposed by someone else or circumstances beyond my control. Whatever or whoever is driving the change will often be met with resistance. But at some point in my life, I will come to that winding road not knowing what is around the corner. I can challenge myself to take a step in the right direction without fear. Or remain in the status quo. The choice is completely mine.

winding road–

if I keep my eyes wide open

who knows what I shall see

© 2017 magicofwords

Badge

Leave a Reply

